Japanese Raza at Matsumoto Castle


Here is a snapshot of me wearing the Japanese Mens Kimono 16 by Asalt Eames from the Grasp Store in front of the Entrance to The Wonderful Matsumoto Japanese Edo castle in the Hosoi Ichiba SIM. I became aware of this wonderful SIM and the beautifully detailed buildings in it after reading this blog post by Yordie Sands. I highly recommend visiting it.

Here is a link to more pictures from my 1st visit to the Castle on my Flickr account.

And here is a link to the official Hosoi Ichiba Flickr group with some really great Second Life snaphots.

Raza Lane at Matsumoto Castle Second Life

About Raza Lane

Second Life Avatar from London, UK. Friendly, easy going, relaxed. Into Web Design, Virtual Worlds, Photography, Food, History, Art, Architecture, Films and general random inetrnet exploration.

Posted on September 4, 2012, in SL Exploration and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That is a beautiful kimono, Raza. And you are at one of my favorite spots in all of Hosoi. I have a favorite snow monkey friend in there too, his name is Mr. Matsumoto (it’s my little joke). I’m so glad I helped turn you onto Hosoi. Did you hear that they are looking for samurai role players? There are even ninja and yakuza clans. My ex and I roleplayed there and had our own little Epic adventure there. Hope you enjoy. Kind Regards, Yordie

Leave a Reply

